Enrollment

 

 

 

 

ENROLLMENT FORMS: 

 Request Records Form - to receive records from previous school.  

 Proof of Residence Form - provide 2 pieces of district-approved documentation.
      •    Inter-District Transfer - if student does not live in our district - must be approved each and every year by the District Office
 Student Registration Form completed and signed by parent/guardian.

     •   Copy of legal court document verifying custody - if student is not living with parent/s. 

          Power of Attorney does NOT constitute legal documentation.

          Any other legal documents (Restraining orders, no-contact orders, DHS Foster Care provider)  

 
 
 

CHECK LIST OF ITEMS NEEDED FOR ENROLLMENT: 

 Completed Enrollment Forms 

 Unofficial Transcript for current 9th - 12th grade student

 Withdraw Grades (if school year has begun)

 2 documents for proof of address; see Residency Form for approved documents. 

 Birth certificate; to provide verification of the student's age

 Immunizations; must be up-to-date to maintain enrollment 

 

Also if applicable:

  Current copy of IEP and eligibility paperwork

  Current copy of 504 plan  

  

 If the student has any of the following they will need to meet with an Administrator before enrollment:

  Credit Deficient    

  Lapse in enrollment 

  Discipline issues or been suspended    

 

 

   Immunization 

            A student entering GRADES 8-12 needs:

                DTaP (Diphtheria/Tetanus/Pertussis): 5 doses, Polio: 4 doses, Varicella (chicken pox): 1 dose,

                Measles: 2 doses, Mumps: 1 dose, Rubella: 1 dose, Hepatitis B: 3 doses.

 

 

 

 

                           

 

 

Oregon City High School

Counseling Office

19761 S. Beavercreek Road

Oregon City, Oregon  97045

 

Counseling Secretary: Vona Winter  Vona.Winter@orecity.k12.or.us

Phone: 503-785-8760     FAX: 503-785-8576

 

 

     

John.Lucente@orecity.k12.or.us

Brandon.Coupe@orecity.k12.or.us

Meagan.Gray@orecity.k12.or.us

Teresa.Kaufman@orecity.k12.or.us

Karen.Harris@orecity.k12.or.us

Melissa.Corwin@orecity.k12.or.us

 Brooke.Zalewski@orecity.k12.or.us